×

Stay up to Date

Thoughts and leadership game changers from Merge Lane
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Mergelane Blog

Broadening the On-ramp for Women-run Companies

Dating Ring, Kindara and Havenly Founders Talk Accelerators: MergeLane Onramp Live

MergeLane is launching Onramp Live to share fantastic insight from startup mentors, angel investors, VCs and exceptional leaders. We’re kicking this off with an interactive online discussion with the founders of Dating Ring (as featured on Gimlet’s StartUp Podcast, Y Combinator Grad), Kindara (SOS Ventures-backed HAX Accelerator grad), and Havenly(MergeLane ’15 grad). As graduates from some of the world’s leading accelerators, they’ll share the good, the great and the not so great results of their accelerator experience.

When: August 25th from 1:30 – 2:30 pm MDT (3:30 – 4:30 pm EST)Where: via Webex to allow for an active discussion and Q & ARSVP

We’ll share relevant content for anyone considering any accelerator, and there will be plenty of time for Q & A.

Other Onramp Live Events Scheduled:

The Startup Gas Pedal: What Is an Accelerator and Is It for Us?August 25th from Noon – 1pm MDT (2:00 – 3:00 pm EST)

How to Get Accepted into a Top-Tier AcceleratorSeptember 1st from 12:30 – 1:30 pm MDT (2:30 – 3:30 pm EST)

These events have limited capacity and we’ve sold out nearly every event we’ve hosted.

And if you have interest in applying to MergeLane, our applications open on September 1st and you can sign up for a QuickPitch or MergeLane Information Session now.

We’ll be accepting applicants on a rolling basis, so the sooner the better.

Related Posts

Striving for Success Unapologetically

It is amazing what you can achieve if you get out of your own way.

Read more ➞

When the “Safe” Route Is Actually Less Safe

I have learned the important lesson that being mediocre at anything is not a “safe” path to success. I now realize that the “safe” path for others may not be the best route for me.

Read more ➞

What If Everything Goes Right Rather Than Wrong?

In investing, and in life in general, an ability to foresee potential pitfalls has served me well. However, being able to see what can go wrong can prevent me from seizing an opportunity. I sometimes forget that most of my successes have been the result of seemingly impossible feats.

Read more ➞

Holidays: Why Stressing Might Be More Relaxing Than Destressing

While holidays are designed to help people rest, I almost always feel exhausted after them. I’ve started to take a completely different approach. Especially if you are a type A entrepreneur, this approach may work for you, too.

Read more ➞

Stay up to date!

Sign up to receive updates on everything we are up to, including future events and the latest news.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form