Dating Ring, Kindara and Havenly Founders Talk Accelerators: MergeLane Onramp Live

MergeLane OnRamp Live EventsMergeLane is launching Onramp Live to share fantastic insight from startup mentors, angel investors, VCs and exceptional leaders. We’re kicking this off with an interactive online discussion with the founders of Dating Ring (as featured on Gimlet’s StartUp Podcast, Y Combinator Grad), Kindara (SOS Ventures-backed HAX Accelerator grad), and Havenly (MergeLane ’15 grad). As graduates from some of the world’s leading accelerators, they’ll share the good, the great and the not so great results of their accelerator experience.

When: August 25th from 1:30 – 2:30 pm MDT (3:30 – 4:30 pm EST)
Where: via Webex to allow for an active discussion and Q & A
RSVP

We’ll share relevant content for anyone considering any accelerator, and there will be plenty of time for Q & A.

Other Onramp Live Events Scheduled:

The Startup Gas Pedal: What Is an Accelerator and Is It for Us?
August 25th from Noon – 1pm MDT (2:00 – 3:00 pm EST)

How to Get Accepted into a Top-Tier Accelerator
September 1st from 12:30 – 1:30 pm MDT (2:30 – 3:30 pm EST)

These events have limited capacity and we’ve sold out nearly every event we’ve hosted.

And if you have interest in applying to MergeLane, our applications open on September 1st and you can sign up for a QuickPitch or MergeLane Information Session now.

We’ll be accepting applicants on a rolling basis, so the sooner the better.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s